Contact NIAF

Need information about NIAF or a NIAF program? Please contact us!

Education – education@niaf.org
Film Forum – filmforum@niaf.org
Gala – gala@niaf.org
General Information – information@niaf.org
Media and News – news@niaf.org
Membership – membership@niaf.org
NIAF on Campus – niafoncampus@niaf.org
Publications – publications@niaf.org
Scholarships – Scholarships@niaf.org
Voyage of Discovery – VoyageOfDiscovery@niaf.org

By Mail:

NIAF
1860 19th St NW
Washington, DC 20009
By Telephone:   202-387-0600
By Fax:  202-387-0800

Media & Publicity

Want to promote a new book, film or other media? Interested in publicizing an event, performance, product or service? NIAF’s social media, eNewsletter and quarterly Ambassador magazine regularly reaches almost 200,000 members, Italophiles and friends in the Italian American community. For information on editorial and outreach opportunities, and advertising, contact Don Oldenburg at don@niaf.org.