The NATIONAL ITALIAN AMERICAN FOUNDATION

NIAF Staff

Need info on a NIAF program? Please contact us!
Main Switchboard: 202-387-0600

 

Jerry Jones
Chief of Staff
Direct: 202-939-3102
e-mail: jerry@niaf.org

Daniel Komoroski
Membership Manager
Direct: 202-939-3109
e-mail: dkomoroski@niaf.org

Phillip Donofrio
Government Affairs Manager
Direct: 202-939-3103
e-mail: pdonofrio@niaf.org


Finance Office
Direct: 202-939-3104
e-mail: billing@niaf.org


Gabriella Mileti
Director of Special Programs
Direct: 202-939-3116
e-mail: gmileti@niaf.org


Julia Streisfeld
Director of Scholarships, Grants and Youth Engagement
Direct: 202-939-3114
e-mail: jstreisfeld@niaf.org


Media, Communications and Press Inquiries
Direct: 202-939-3117
e-mail: media@niaf.org


Don Oldenburg
Director of Publications & Editor
Direct: 202-939-3108
e-mail: don@niaf.org

Natalie Wulderk
Communications Manager and Assistant Editor
Direct: 202-939-3117
e-mail: nwulderk@niaf.org


Andrea Bartlett
Director of Events
Direct: 202-939-3118
e-mail: abartlett@niaf.org


Carlo Piccolo
International Relations Liaison
Direct: 202-939-3105
e-mail: carlo@niaf.org