The NATIONAL ITALIAN AMERICAN FOUNDATION

NIAF Staff

Need info on a NIAF program? Please contact us!
Main Switchboard: 202-387-0600

John Viola
  President and Chief Operating Officer
Direct: 202-939-3115
e-mail: president@niaf.org

Stephanie Gordon
 Executive Assistant to the President & COO
Direct: 202-939-3107
e-mail: sgordon@niaf.org


Jerry Jones
  Chief of Staff
Direct: 202-939-3102
e-mail: jerry@niaf.org

Inita Fowlkes
  Receptionist & Member Services Associate
Direct: 202-939-3109
e-mail: inita@niaf.org


Andrea Bartlett
Regional Event Planner
Direct: 202-939-3118
e-mail: abartlett@niaf.org


Alice Bernardi
  Chief Financial Officer and Director of Human Resources
Direct: 202-939-3111
Fax: 202-387-0550
e-mail: abernardi@niaf.org

Xavier Atizol
Business Optimization Specialist
Direct: 202-939-3100
e-mail: xavier@niaf.org


Carlo Piccolo
  International Relations Liaison
Direct: 202-939-3105
e-mail: carlo@niaf.org

Alfredo Principe
 International Relations Advisor
Direct: 202-939-3114
e-mail: aprincipe@niaf.org


Elissa Ruffino
  Chief Brand Officer and Director of Communications
Direct: 202-939-3106
e-mail: elissa@niaf.org


Don Oldenburg
  Editor, Ambassador Magazine
Direct: 202-939-3108
e-mail: don@niaf.org

Alex Benedetto
Social Media Manager and Assistant Editor
Direct: 202-939-3117
e-mail: abenedetto@niaf.org


Gabriella Mileti
  Director of Programs
Direct: 202-939-3116
e-mail: gmileti@niaf.org