The NATIONAL ITALIAN AMERICAN FOUNDATION

NIAF Staff

Need info on a NIAF program? Please contact us!
Main Switchboard: 202-387-0600

John M. Viola
President and Chief Operating Officer
Direct: 202-939-3115

Stephanie Gordon
Executive Assistant to the President & COO
Direct: 202-939-3107
e-mail: sgordon@niaf.org


Jerry Jones
Chief of Staff
Direct: 202-939-3102
e-mail: jerry@niaf.org

Ana Elisa Huser
Major Gifts Manager
Direct: 202-939-3117
e-mail: ahuser@niaf.org

Robert S. Pompeo
Membership Sales Manager
Direct: 202-939-3109
e-mail: rpompeo@niaf.org

Alfredo Principe
International Relations Advisor
e-mail: aprincipe@niaf.org


John P. Della Fave
Chief Financial Officer & Director of Human Resources
Direct: 202-939-3111
e-mail: jdellafave@niaf.org

Brian D. Ammer
Finance Associate
Direct: 202-939-3100
e-mail: bammer@niaf.org


Gabriella Mileti
Program Manager, Government Affairs and Community Outreach
Direct: 202-939-3116
e-mail: gmileti@niaf.org


Julia Streisfeld
Program Manager, Scholarship, Grants and Youth Engagement
Direct: 202-939-3114
e-mail: jstreisfeld@niaf.org


Media, Communications and Press Inquiries
Direct: 202-939-3117
e-mail: media@niaf.org


Don Oldenburg
Editor, Ambassador Magazine
Direct: 202-939-3108
e-mail: don@niaf.org

Danielle DeSimone
Communications Manager and Assistant Editor
Direct: 202-939-3122
e-mail: ddesimone@niaf.org


Andrea Bartlett
Director of Events
Direct: 202-939-3118
e-mail: abartlett@niaf.org


Carlo Piccolo
International Relations Liaison
Direct: 202-939-3105
e-mail: carlo@niaf.org