The NATIONAL ITALIAN AMERICAN FOUNDATION

NIAF Staff

Need info on a NIAF program? Please contact us!
Main Switchboard: 202-387-0600

John M. Viola
President and Chief Operating Officer
Direct: 202-939-3115

Stephanie Gordon
Executive Assistant to the President & COO
Direct: 202-939-3107
e-mail: sgordon@niaf.org


Jerry Jones
Chief of Staff
Direct: 202-939-3102
e-mail: jerry@niaf.org

Inita Fowlkes
Receptionist & Member Services Associate
Direct: 202-939-3109
e-mail: inita@niaf.org

Lisa Femia
Manager of Public Policy
Direct: 202-939-3120
e-mail: lfemia@niaf.org

Xavier Atizol
Business Optimization Specialist
Direct: 202-939-3100
e-mail: xavier@niaf.org

Ryan Husbands
Controller
Direct: 202-939-3111
e-mail: rhusbands@niaf.org

Alfredo Principe
International Relations Advisor
Direct: 202-939-3114
e-mail: aprincipe@niaf.org


Gabriella Mileti
Director of Programs
Direct: 202-939-3116
e-mail: gmileti@niaf.org


Elissa Ruffino
Chief Brand Officer and Director of Communications
Direct: 202-939-3106
e-mail: elissa@niaf.org


Don Oldenburg
Editor, Ambassador Magazine
Direct: 202-939-3108
e-mail: don@niaf.org

Danielle DeSimone
Social Media Manager & Assistant Editor
Direct: 202-939-3122
e-mail: ddesimone@niaf.org


Alex Benedetto
Senior Development Director
Direct: 202-939-3117
e-mail: abenedetto@niaf.org


Andrea Bartlett
Events Manager
Direct: 202-939-3118
e-mail: abartlett@niaf.org


Carlo Piccolo
International Relations Liaison
Direct: 202-939-3105
e-mail: carlo@niaf.org