NIAF
NIAF Regional VP's & Area Coordinators - New York
back to regional map
  Back to Regional Map >> Greater New York Region



Encompassed in this region: NY, NJ, CT, Virgin Islands & Puerto Rico


Regional Vice Presidents
 
  Nicholas R. Caiazzo
Partner
Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker LLP
150 E 42nd Street
NY, NY 10017
Phone: (212) 915-5121
Fax: (212) 490-3038
Nicholas.caiazzo@wilsonelser.com

Susan Paolercio
623 North Columbus Avenue
Mount Vernon, NY 10552
Phone: (914) 664-3297
Fax: (914) 664-3298
suzyq51@aol.com
 
Area Coordinators
 
 
Joseph H. Alessi, Esq.
18 Hamilton Drive East
North Caldwell, New Jersey 07006
Phone: (973) 571-9227
jalessi@alessilaw.com

Eugene L. Antenucci, DDS
Huntington Bay Dental
222 East Main Street
Huntington, NY 11743
Phone: (631) 425-0300
Fax: (631) 425-2850
laserdocc@gmail.com

John Caserta
Managing Associate, Financial Advisor
Charter Oak Insurance & Financial Services
Six Landmark Square, Ste. 7200
Stamford, CT 06901
Phone: (203) 359-5322
jcaserta@finsvcs.com

Roy L. De Barbieri, Esq.
Managing Partner
De Barbieri & Associates,
Attys. At Law

677 State Street
New Haven, CT 06510
Phone: (203) 776-3636
Fax: (203) 776-2520
debarbieri@aol.com

Leonard A. Deni
President, Deni/Keystone
Manufacturing Co., Inc.

20 Norris Street
Buffalo, NY 14207
Phone: (716) 875-6680
Fax: (716) 875-4007
Leonard_deni@deni.com

Michael DeCheser
Owner & President
IVP New Media
11 Mark Twain Drive
Morristown, NJ 07960
Phone: (973) 882-8225
Fax: (973) 882-8227
mrd@ivpnewmedia.com

Francis Donnarumma
The Donnarumma Law Firm, LLC
428 Main Street South
Woodbury, CT 06798
Phone: (203) 263-6060 ext. 203
Fax: (203) 263-5050
fdonnarummafmd@snet.net

Mark Ganguzza
281 Highway 34, Suite 815
Colts Neck, NJ 07722
Phone: (732) 616-2747
Fax: (732) 780-4086
mg1@sunburstcreative.com

Thomas Gentile
Lampf, Lipkind, Prupris & Petigrow
1 Stonehouse Rd
Glen Ridge, NJ 07028
Phone: (973) 429-2182
gentile@llpplaw.com

Frank Mancini
92 Sherry Hill Lane
Manhasset, NY 11030
Phone: (516) Manhasset, NY 11030
frankmancini@optonline.net

Patrick A. O’Boyle, Esq.
26 Willis Road
North Arlington, NJ 07031
Phone: (201) 658-0775
oboylepa@aol.com

Peter Rosa
President and CEO
Alpha Laser
2-19 Banta Place
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
Phone: (201) 794-9828
Fax: (201) 794-9722
peterr@alphalaser.com

Vincent Zuccarelli
321 White Plains Road
Eastchester, NY 10709
Phone: (914) 830-3637
Cell: (914) 830-3637
Fax: (914) 961-6999
vzuccarelli@optonline.net

Follow NIAF on Facebook! Follow NIAF on Twitter! Check out NIAF on YouTube!




Advertisement





Find out more!