2008 Honoree Videos

View the videos of NIAF's 2008 honorees - Mark Bertolini, Joseph DePinto, Leonardo DiCaprio, Gina Lollobrigida, Wayne Pacelle and Gianmario Tonadato da Ruos.

Click on "PlayList" in the player window to view other 2008 honoree videos.

Follow NIAF on Facebook! Follow NIAF on Twitter! Check out NIAF on YouTube!


Find out more!