NIAF
NIAF Regional VP's & Area Coordinators - Mid-Atlantic
back to regional map
  Back to Regional Map >> Mid-Atlantic Region



Encompassed in this region: OH, PA, WV, VA, DC, MD, DE


Area Coordinators
 
 
Natasha Borato
2100 Wharton Street, Suite 505
Pittsburgh, PA 15203
nborato@invivodata.com

Mary Louise Casanta
3057 Brandon Road
Upper Arlington, Ohio 43221
Phone: (614) 457-5567
mcasanta@columbus.rr.com

Anthony S. DiSandro, Jr.
Stevens & Lee
Lawyers & Consultants

620 Freedom Business Center, Suite 200
P.O. Box 62330
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Phone: (610) 205-6030
Fax: (610) 371-7963
asd@stevenslee.com

Charles A. Gueli
10034 The Mending Wall
Columbia, MD 21044
c.gueli@comcast.net

Dr. Carla Lucente
105 Desplaces
Duquesne University
Mod. Language Dept.
Pittsburgh, PA 15282
Phone: (412) 396-6416
Fax: (412) 396-4894
lucente@duq.edu
Jean & Jim Marotta
6495 Trillium House Lane
Centreville, VA 20120
Phone: (703) 830-1608
jeanandjamesmarotta@gmail.com

Joseph A. Migliozzi, Jr.
1313 Llewellyn Avenue
Norfolk, VA 23517
Phone: (757) 623-1746
jmigliozzi@msn.com

Robert E. Paladino
Senior Vice President Global Performance
Crown Castle International
2000 Corporate Drive
Canonsburg, PA 15317
Phone: (412) 523-7070
Cell: (978) 857-6766
bob.paladino@crowncastle.com

William Scari
109 Weatherburn Way
Newton Square, PA 19073
Phone: (610) 325-9267 / (610) 640-7857
scariw@pepperlaw.com

Joseph Vecchio
307 Yoakum Pkwy, Apt. 1505
Alexandria, VA 22304
Phone: (703) 751-2226
jjv2001@comcast.net
Follow NIAF on Facebook! Follow NIAF on Twitter! Check out NIAF on YouTube!




Advertisement





Find out more!