NIAF
Contact the NIAF
Need info on a NIAF program? Please contact us!

By e-mail: For Membership Information e-mail membership@niaf.org.

For Media and News Information e-mail news@niaf.org.

To report technical difficulties you have experienced, or ask questions related to the on-line scholarship application process, please visit: http://www.niaf.org/scholarships/feedback.asp

For Scholarship Information please visit, www.niaf.org/scholarships.

For Grant Information e-mail grants@niaf.org.

For Gala Information e-mail gala@niaf.org.

For Book and Publications Information e-mail publications@niaf.org.

For Defamation, Stereotyping, Image and Identity Issues e-mail anti-defamation@niaf.org.

For Travel info e-mail travel@niaf.org.

To Contact the Webmaster e-mail webmaster@niaf.org.

For any other information e-mail information@niaf.org.

By Mail: NIAF
1860 19th St NW
Washington, DC 20009

By Telephone: (202) 387-0600

By Fax: (202) 387-0800

Individual Staff: Directory
Follow NIAF on Facebook! Follow NIAF on Twitter! Check out NIAF on YouTube!




Advertisement





Find out more!